Go Back   London Ontario Adult Forums > Reviews and Discussions of Adult Entertainers > London Sensual Massages

London Sensual Massages This forum is for discussions of ladies who provide a relaxational massage and do not sell sexual services. Any discussions of purchasing sexual services is illegal in Canada

Old 08-22-2018, 08:28 PM
Virgin Member

Default First timer just a couple questions

So I’m in London for a couple days and I’ve wanted to try out a MP. I’ve never been before so I 1) done know what to expect and also don’t know how payment etc works and I’ve looked. I’ve seen that adultea has some tipping suggestions etc I was hoping someone could pm me and give me the lowdown on adultea and what to do etc. I’m a complete noob!

Thanks! Also side topic, has anyone seen Chyna at ea?

Thanks!
Old 08-23-2018, 05:55 PM
Novice Hobbyist

Default Re: First timer just a couple questions

There are fees for the booking of a room, for however long the session will be, usually a half hour or an hour. I recommend an hour, it allows for more socialization with the masseuse, and you won't feel as rushed. Also, be clean and dress to impress. The room fee goes to the parlour. The tip is the masseuse's income, her fee for the service. The cost can vary, but the estimates laid out in the parlour's guidelines, that way you're not blindsided. The masseuse should go over it with you at the beginning, so you aren't caught unawares. She'll also go over the limitations of her services, and printouts of the law regulating parlours are posted inside each room.
Old 08-24-2018, 09:36 AM